I’m back!! Sorry I have been MIA for a while, things have been quite hectic!! I wasn’t on at all this weekend (it was my 29th birthday!!) and missed the good news of Anna’s BFP!! Great news Anna, you know i’m still praying for ya!! Go and show her some love ladies!! Also, I was so pleased to hear that Sticky bun has two, yes two little stickies in there, woo hoo chicken, praying for you too!!

On a sad note, Carrie is really needing your love right now, please go give her some, also JJ, we are all worried about you sweetie and please know that you are in our prayers always.

My little friend Bumble has also hit the 15 week mark and I must say that I am so thrilled that things are going well, I think of you all the time my friend and wish that we were closer…

In other news, I am happy to announce that all it took for our not so loved auntie to make her appearance, was a call to Vita*lab…she came running like so mad women!! So, I am on CD 8 of our DIY cycle today, let the games begin!! I normally ovulate around CD12 (presuming this cycle will be normal) so I am waiting for EWCM to make a show and then I’ll start with the bicarb…lovely, lovely stuff I tell ya!! I am not temping or POAS or on any OPK’s so I’m winging it which will be a new one for me….wish me luck!!

I am still in two minds as to what to do with the progesterone so I need to actually phone a nurse at Vita*lab and ask for some advice, you see I don’t want to not take it because I’m worried that I *might* fall pregnant and lose it because I’m not on progesterone but also don’t really want to be on progesterone because it delays AF and I’d have to test every month and ya’ll know I just love POAS!!! We’ll see I suppose…

I am also happy to report that I am feeling much much much better lately, I think that waiting for AF played a big part in the way I was feeling, I feel like I can finally breathe again, it’s almost like I can finally close that chapter, the failed IVF chapter that felt like it was never going to end. I’m starting over now, with renewed hope and strength. I have decided that this next year of my life is going to be the one, I will be pregnant before I am 30!!!

Thank you all for all your kind words during my difficult weeks and I love you all for being so special, I honestly don’t know what I would have done without the great support for all you guys. Hugs for all of you.

I have been a bit slack with comments and blog reading lately but I am trying desperately to catch up, but please know that I am thinking of you all as you travel the road to your different destinations!! Here’s to new beginnings!!

