A. Attached or single? Married 

B. Best friend? Frank, my sister &  my cousin Emm
C. Cake or pie? Apple pie but then I love cheesecake too, can’t I just have both?
D. Day of choice? Saturdays
E. Essential item? Hairdryer, yes, yes I know…
F. Favorite color? Green & browns
G. Gummy bears or worms? Gummy bears without a doubt
H. Hometown? All over but mostly Durbs…now Kempton but we plan on rectfying that soon…
I. Indulgence? Chocolate and then biltong…
J. January or July? January
K. Kids? Sadly none 😦
L. Life isn’t complete without? My husband & now Abi 😉 

M. Marriage date? 4 March 2005
N. Number of brothers & sisters? 1 Brother & 1 Sister

O. Oranges or apples? Apples
P. Phobias? The dark (when I’m alone), flying & hights

Q. Quotes? “I never said it would be easy, I said it would be worth it”

R. Reasons to smile? My hubby, Abi & all my special friends
S. Season of choice? Spring & Summer
T. Tag seven peeps! I think I’m so behind that everyone has done this already, if you haven’t – you’re it!

U. Unknown fact about me? I’m a very open book so don’t have many secrets…I went to 13 schools growing up, it was very hard but has helped when it comes to making friends!

V. Vegetable? Love em all!!
W. Worst habits? I’m a Control freak (little things irritate me – like not being able to get the damn spacing on this right!! I don’t like being told what to do and hate not getting my way!

X. X-ray or ultrasound? Ultrasounds, mmmm…i’m not addicted or anything 🙂

Y. Your favorite food? Prawns, Pork Ribs, Steak & veggies
Z. Zodiac sign? Leo

