There’s not much happening on my side, I’m so busy at work it’s just not funny but other than that I’m just trying to get thru day by day. I’ve made an appointment to see Dr Rubin next week Fri, she sounds lovely and she has been thru IVF aswell, altho this is mainly for my state of mind, Frank will be joining me since our marriage has been affected by this whole thing aswell. I must say that I’m looking forward to seeing her, it’s time to start the healing process.

The lovely Haley gave me her cupcake recipe, they are wonderful…I spent the weekend baking…it’s a bit of a problem because I made so many and we can’t eat them all so I end up handing them out to family and friends, but it’s wonderful since I don’t feel like seeing people I spend the day baking which makes me feel better 🙂

Here are some pics…

And as you can see, I’ve been having some fun with Picaso, I just love what you can do with all your pics…just look at how Abi has grown!!

Mands and I are meeting for Breakfast this Saturday, I can’t wait since it’s been ages since we saw eachother last!

