These chicks rock:

n530702501_1982633_7334

n530702501_1982626_51062

I think that Sharon said it best: There are times in life where the people you meet along the way make the journey so worthwhile. My infertility journey is exactly that. I have made friends along the way who have not only lightened my fertility load but have made the journey far more bearable. People come into our lives for a reason, a season and a lifetime. My hope is that these women will be more than just a reason or a season, only time will tell. But for the here and now, we are united by our single goal of beating infertility and making it to the other side. We’re each others cheerleaders and comforters and I think I speak for all of us when I say that the love and support we offer each other helps get us through some of the darkest days.

Thanks Sam, Sharon, Maritza, Sian, Elize, Chantel & Adele for a wonderful dinner (and one too many glasses of wine) on Thursday night!!! Here’s to the BBC 😉

