4 years ago today, I married my best friend, the man that I could not live without and to this day my love for him grows. He completes me and gives me more than I ever thought possible.

My life is different because of him, he’s my partner in every detail of my life. He’s my best friend and he wants me to be happy, he knows my weaknesses and always tries to protect me from being hurt. He helps me to be objective when there are feelings I can’t process on my own.

He understands my fears and loves me for my funny ways, we laugh and cry together. We’ve been through valleys together and touched mountain tops. I feel blessed to have his love and I want to thank him for honouring my dreams and helping them come true. My Darling, I love you for all that you are to me. I look forward to wonderful years ahead of us, these last few years haven’t been what we thought they’d be, we’ve had to face things that we never thought possible but we’re still in this together…

tf-272

Just to make life interesting AF is 4 days late, we tested this morning in hopes of a wonderful anniversary gift but BFN. F’ing pee sticks, I hate them!!

Murphy is home and is as cute as can be, I promise to post pics soon and give you an update on what’s happening with us and my chat with Dr V…

