Just when I think that I’m fine, things start to fall apart…

The ANGER – oh the anger is just too much to take sometimes and so I cry:

I cry because I’m so sad, this infertility makes me so sad…
I cry because I’m afraid, afraid of what it’s doing to Frank & I…
I cry because I don’t want to do any of this anymore, but I do…
I cry because it’s such a personal pain and I feel so alone…
I cry because my husband and I are on different pages of this book…
I cry because nothing will ever be as it used to be…
I cry because I miss the innocence that has been taken from us…
I cry because I don’t know if I will ever feel complete…
I cry because I wonder if this journey will ever be over and if I will be at peace…
I cry because I’m so angry, angry with God, angry with the world, I’m angry that everything makes me angry…
I cry because my heart aches so much…
I cry because I long to hold our baby and breathe in every scent of them…
I cry because it feels like my dream is slipping away from me and I don’t know how to stop it…
I cry because I love my dogs so much and I wonder if they are all I’ll ever have…
I cry because Frank and I just don’t see eye to eye and are at eachother so much…
I cry because I struggle to believe and have hope…
I cry because I want to stop all of this but I don’t know how to let go…
I cry because I feel so lost, there are so many decisions to be made and I just can’t…
I cry because I feel guilty, I feel like a failure and I feel like Frank resent’s me…
I cry because it’s become so easy to put on a happy face when I’m dying inside…

