So, I’ve been a busy little beaver lately. Sam, Sharon & I went and did a mosaic course, it was so wonderful! I love love love spending time with these girls and we missed Super M very much! I must also say that I think I’m hooked, it takes a while and there’s loads of fiddly bits but once you’re finished it looks so nice…

Here are some pics:
Putting it togethr (much concentration needed here):
Tam Mosaic1

Before grouting:
Tam Mosaic2

The finished product (now I just need a pic of our baby to put in it, you’d think I was hoping for a girl, will have to make a blue on too):
DSCN3190

I’ve also been reading this:
DSCN3199

It’s excellent!! Well done Mel!!

I’ve also been organising a baby shower for a lady at work (I know, I know, I’m a sucker for punishment but somebody’s gotta do it!). Here are the invites I did (excuse the pics, my camera is having an off day):
DSCN3217

DSCN3219

The hard part comes this morning when I have to venture out into the shops and buy all her gifts! Baby shower is this friday!

Our HLA bloods went off without a hitch so now we wait…I need to make some time to do the chromosome ones, this week has been so hectic!!

