Time is flying on this side of the world, it’s bloody madness I tell you!

I went for my second body alignment almost two weeks ago, it wasn’t as earth shattering as the first one but it was still good. She’s helping me deal with a lot of my issues by bringing up things that are in my subconscious. She said again that there seems to be a problem with my “insides” – my right hand side especially but I’ll tell you more later…
She also says that it’s important for me to have some “me time” and have a hobby. Meditation is also key right now – not that I’ve started since things have been so hectic!!

Can you also remember that she said I need to go and see my Gran? Well, I hadn’t gotten around to it and this weekend she fell and broke her hip, so needless to say, I’ve been seeing a lot of her!! She’s going to be fine and had her hip replacement yesterday but geez, the guilt when I got the phone call!!

Last week I had terrible pain on my right hand side, I also had some spotting so I decided to phone Vitalab…they said to come in for a scan. I was only on CD13 at the time but the pain was awful so I decided to go, it turns out I have a corpus luteum cyst on my right ovary and some kind of “growth” in my uterus. Dr V seems to think it’s a pollyp but says that I need to come back for a scan once my lining in thinner (day 2 or 3). I really hope that both problems miraculously dissapear because I really don’t feel like Lap No.5!

In other news, I’m seriously looking to change jobs. I can’t do what I’m doing any longer!! I would love to start something on my own but have no idea what – any ideas?

Here are some update pics of my two sweeties:

